There’s nothing as effective as a great story told well.

We are the leading Nordic PR agency for fashion, beauty, home and lifestyle. Our overall strategy is to offer international customers a comprehensive package of PR services in many countries with messages adapted to the language and culture in each country.

It’s happening

Latest updates from Polhem press offices worldwide

Trending

We’re an international full service PR agency

Corporate Branding

PR
Social Media
Interviews
Crisis Management
Media Coverage

Digital

Social Media Analytics
Strategic Planning
Content Creation
Influencer Marketing
Search Engine Optimisation

Events

Press & Bloggers
Fashion Shows
Store openings
Promotion events
VIP Customer events

Product
Placement

Showrooms
Newsletters
Press releases
Picture bank
Product sending

Production

Styling
Lookbooks
Campaigns
Video Content
Social Media

Services

Get your hands on

Polhem PR Insights is our own digital supertool for both companies and journalists. The powerful digital analytics tools help clients have a better overview of their PR metrics and make better decisions. Journalists get access to one of the most comprehensive high-quality image banks with more than 25 000 photos.

Insights

More than 20 years of international experience

We were founded in 1995 by Ann Polhem Nordström and Joakim Nordström. We are still privately owned. So we do the best of corporate PR with non-corporate, innovative approach. In all Polhem PR offices, our staff are handpicked PR experts with extensive contacts. Polhem PRs employees are always positive and experienced with a strong feel for strategic PR, communication and trends.

Story

Polhem in Numbers

Our monthly stats exceed

Statistics

We have offices in 8 Nordic, Baltic and European capitals.

  • Polhem Norway

    Kirkegate 5

    NO-0153 Oslo

  • Lise Kristensen

    Country Manager

    +47 993 00 927

    lise@polhem.com

  • Polhem Finland

    Keskuskatu 1b, 4th floor

    FIN-00100 Helsinki

  • Suvi-Marja Kunnari

    Country Manager

    +358 44 719 8982

    suvi@polhem.com

  • Polhem Denmark

    Vestergade 3, 1st floor

    DK-1456 København K

  • Kamilla Fredtoft Petersen

    Senior Press Officer

    +45 23 23 80 07

    kamilla@polhem.com

  • Trine Bang

    Senior Press Officer

    +45 28 26 25 06

    trine@polhem.com

  • Polhem Estonia

    Valli 4-7

    EE-101 48 Tallinn

  • Katrin Jaaska

    Senior Press Officer

    +372 507 4287

    katrin@polhem.com

  • Polhem Latvia

    Blaumana street 32- 3

    Riga LV-1011

  • Maija Melbārde

    Country Manager

    +371 263 250 68

    maija@polhem.com

  • Polhem Lithuania

    Liauksmino str. 3

    LT-01101 Vilnius

  • Ugnė Petrauskaitė

    Country Manager

    +370 618 108 86

    ugne@polhem.com

  • Polhem Poland

    Wilcza 8, Apt 2

    00-532 Warsaw

  • Klaudia Lis

    Country Manager

    +48 510 119 971

    klaudia@polhem.com

  • Piotr Krzesiński

    Press Officer

    +48 601 611 580

    piotr@polhem.com

  • Hovås Headquaters

    Askims Kyrkväg 11A

    SE-43651 Hovås

  • Ann Polhem Nordström

    +46 705 28 63 27

    ann@polhem.com

  • Joakim Nordström

    +46 705 28 63 27

    joakim@polhem.com

We have offices in 8 Nordic, Baltic and European capitals.

Send us a message below!

Contacts